Meet Our Freight Brokers

Meet Our Freight Brokers

Get to know our talented team of truck brokers in Jerome, ID

Everything we accomplish here at Arco Freight wouldn't be possible without our remarkable truck brokers. Our team works hard to connect shippers with carriers. We'll find you top-notch truck drivers to transport your cargo.

John Elliott, General Manager

John@arcofreight.com

David Elliott, Broker

David@arcofreight.com

Rohn Tuner, Broker

Rohn@arcofreight.com

Kevin Meservy, Broker

Kevin@arcofreight.com

Tami Mulliner, Broker

Tami@arcofreight.com

Matt Dorsey, Billing

arap@arcofreight.com

Logan Hall, Billing

arap@arcofreight.com

Tava Lawrence, Broker Help

Tava@arcofreight.com

If you want to get in touch with any of our truck brokers or team members, just reach out with an email. We're always ready to help.